I Have A Few Patients Like This

Fortunately, the vast majority of my patients are a joy to spend time with and help.  There are a few people in every “group” of people though who make things difficult.  From not showing up for appointments to repeatedly ignoring the advice that they’ve paid me for (or their insurance has paid me for, see my previous blog posts) to just having an overall negative attitude about the day and their life.  

I think that I do a pretty good job of insulating my emotions from these patients, but they do g

Image

et me down from time to time.  So, if you find your available appointment times limited to the first or last appointments of the day and no evenings, you may be one of these type of patients.

Otherwise, you can feel comfortable that I truly enjoy seeing you in the office!

Dr. Warren

www.warreneyecarecenter.com

Make An Appointment

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

