Tour de Cure Time Again….

Tour de Cure
It’s Tour de Cure time again. For the last decade I’ve been riding in a great Diabetes fund raising ride. Well, I’m doing so again. June 19th is the date for the ride this year. I’m flying home from the American Optometric Association meeting in Orlando a day early to insure that I make the ride!

I’m hoping that my patients will once again make me write a big check out to the American Diabetes Association. I will match dollar for dollar every patient donation to the ride. Over the last few years I’ve donated over $3,000 matching my generous patients’ donations.

You can sponsor me by following this link: Sponsor Dr. Warren

Dr. Warren

www.warreneyecarecenter.com

Request An Appointment

Leave a Reply

