Summer’s Here?!

Well, it’s 90 degrees and I’m writing this from the gazebo on my back patio. It’s about time, don’t you think?

My sons are finally able to have a water baloon fight (which will end up in a real fight no doubt) an we’re setting up the kiddy pool. Let’s hope that summer stays around!

I’ve personally been suffering from horrible allergies. I hope that you haven’t been sharing misery.

JW

PS. There’s a live Jimmy Buffet concert on radiomargaritaville tonight……

tour_header09

Leave a Reply

