More “Fun On The Road”

Well, the United plane was “broke” (better to find out before taking off for sure).  That was the last United flight to Albuquerque today, and the next flight tomorrow morning would get me there 1.5 hours after I’m supposed to start my presentations so……

Southwest had a flight, which is delayed by 90 minutes due to weather in Chicago, but after another $165, I’ll get in at 11:45pm, but in time for my presentations tomorrow.  If it weren’t for this flight, I’d either be driving for 5.5 hours tonight or flying back to Milwaukee tonight!

Such a glamorous life on the road…… 🙂

JW

Southwest Gate

Leave a Reply

