We’re Twittering At Warren Eye Care

As most of my patients know, I’m a technology guy, especially when it will improve patient care, the patient experience in our office or just make things more fun.   If it makes my job easier, that’s nice too. 🙂

I’ve been on Twitter for some time now, jwarrenod is my screen name.  I’ve just recently set up an account for the office, warreneyecare is the name of the account.  We will be using the Twitter account to announce events, promotions etc in the office.  We won’t stop sending out our eNewsletters, but we will send out more frequent announcements via Twitter.

Just click on one of the links above to follow us on Twitter, its that simple!

That’s it for now….

JW

Leave a Reply

